Beauty is a daily battle fought in our hearts

1.StoriesLEEwen

“Stories My Father Never Told Me.” 2011

9 March 2015

two months past me by or did it?
did i?

the you and the i and the way time flies
it feels as if the i was not i but was i or had i been?
did you know him?

I’ll try and try and try
not nearly to be the same I but to take it further on
so I not I don’t bother I cause it is that further on up that road
the one i want the i to be when i get to be i

ok you think there’s too much i on my mind
but me oh mine that i is such a fleeting moment
self indulgence won’t help much cause
i won’t be i the next time you pass me by…
Anyway
Anyhow
see how….

Leave a Reply

